Events

Click on an event to learn more.

woman reading book in hammock

Upcoming Events and Activities

The Old Library by Lake Afton is open to the public from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month or by appointment.  Come visit! 

Coming later this year —

Thursday, September 12 – Yardley Bridge History Program

Saturday, September 21 – Yardley Harvest Day

Sunday, October 6 – Downtown Yardley Walking Tour

Tuesday, October 8 – Yardley’s Historic District Program

Tuesday, October 29 – Delaware Canal and Canal-O-Ween Walking Tour

Saturday, November 9 – Book Swap

Thursday, Novemberr 21 – Yardley History 101 Program

Saturday, November 30 – Setting Up the Holiday Trains

Saturday, December 7 – Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 14 – Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 21 – Holiday Open House. 

And so much more!  2